Fairvital partner shop

Fairvital offers more than 400 bioactive, high quality products for your health!

opc mit acerola kapseln natuerliches vitamin c immunsystem staerken 89509 l
Fairvital partner shop
opc mit acerola kapseln natuerliches vitamin c immunsystem staerken 89509 l
Fairvital partner shop

Vivoterra recommends Fairvital out of conviction

Fairvital runs Europe’s largest online shop for vital substances. More than 10 years of experience in the design and manufacture of high quality nutritional supplements make Fairvital the first choice for nutritionists, naturopaths, naturopaths, medical professionals and discerning consumers with a high level of nutritional knowledge.

The extensive range of over 400 health products offers support in every situation. You can find the natural active ingredients in the online shop sorted according to application areas or the associated vital substance groups such as vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes, co-enzymes, plant extracts, fatty acids and probiotics.

All products are subject to the strict standards and controls of the food regulatory authority. Independent laboratories test regularly for purity and ingredients. Fairvital and its raw material suppliers are certified according to the internationally recognized quality standards HACCP and ISO 9000.

Fairvital declares all ingredients and as a matter of principle refrains from using unnecessary auxiliaries, fillers and coloring agents wherever possible. All cans (packaging) are free from phthalates. They are made of PET and HDPE, which is harmless to health. Fairvital clearly distances itself from animal experiments! In addition, genetically manipulated raw materials are NOT suitable for Fairvital (Fairvital is 100% GMO-free)!

Order your health products with a 24-month money-back guarantee today!

Fairvital-Partnershop

Fairvital bietet mehr als 400 bioaktive, hochwertige Produkte für Deine Gesundheit!

opc mit acerola kapseln natuerliches vitamin c immunsystem staerken 89509 l 182x300 1
Fairvital-Partnershop
opc mit acerola kapseln natuerliches vitamin c immunsystem staerken 89509 l
Fairvital-Partnershop

Vivoterra empfiehlt Fairvital aus Überzeugung

Fairvital führt Europas grössten Online-Shop für Vitalstoffe. Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln machen Fairvital zur ersten Wahl für Ernährungsberater, Heilpraktiker, Naturärzte, Mediziner und anspruchsvolle Verbraucher mit hohem Ernährungswissen.

Das umfangreiche Sortiment von über 400 Produkten für die Gesundheit bietet Unterstützung in jeder Lebenslage. Die natürlichen Aktivstoffe findest Du im Online-Shop sortiert nach Anwendungsgebieten bzw. den zugehörigen Vitalstoffgruppen wie Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Aminosäuren, Enzyme, Co-Enzyme, Pflanzenextrakte, Fettsäuren und Probiotika.

Alle Produkte unterliegen den strengen Normen und Kontrollen der Lebensmittelaufsichtsbehörde. Unabhängige Labore testen regelmässig auf Reinheit und Inhaltsstoffe. Fairvital bzw. ihre Rohstoff- Lieferanten sind nach den international anerkannten Qualitätsnormen HACCP sowie ISO 9000 zertifiziert.

Fairvital deklariert alle Inhaltsstoffe und verzichtet grundsätzlich, wo immer es möglich ist, auf unnötige Hilfs-, Füll- und Farbstoffe. Alle Dosen (Verpackung) sind frei von Phthalaten. Sie bestehen aus PET und HDPE, welches gesundheitlich unbedenklich ist. Fairvital distanziert sich deutlich von Tierversuchen! Ausserdem kommen Genmanipulierte Rohstoffe für Fairvital NICHT in Frage (Fairvital ist 100% GMO-frei)!

Bestelle noch heute Deine Gesundheitsprodukte mit 24-monatiger Geld-zurück-Garantie!